tree

WCGS Board Members

President

Bill Hansen-- president@wapellocountygs.com

Vice-President

Ruth Fertig-- vpres@wapellocountygs.com


Secretary

Dee Hall-- secretary@wapellocountygs.com


Treasurer

Pat Essick--treasurer@wapellocountygs.com


Historian

Judy Forbes-- historian@wapellocountygs.com


Member at Large

Vacant-- mbratlarge@wapellocountygs.com


Audit Committee

Phyllis Dean

Nominating Committee

Linda McClellan
Joyce Bishop

Librarian

Vacant-- librarian@wapellocountygs.com


Webmaster

Bill Hansen-- webmaster@wapellocountygs.com
 
 

About Wapello County Genealogical Society

A non-profit organization dedicated to the gathering, processing, and maintaining of information for our library. It is primarily directed toward Wapello County residents and their families, but also has information available on surrounding counties and some other states. more...

Wapello County Genealogical Society
PO Box 163 
210 West Main Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
info@wapellocountygs.com